Testimonials

Profile image
Good Morning Daniel, I would just like to pass on our thanks for your company contribution to our Health conference, It is very much appreciated and your staff have been (as always) extremely helpful. Your fabulous staff are always helpful and are a credit to your company. Fantastic customer service, Well Done… Debbie Peters, Canterbury DHB
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2017
Profile image
I received my clogs today, I just love them thankyou, and the wee goodies you sent with them! Susan - Manuka Street Hospital
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2017
Profile image
Thank you very much! My clogs actually arrived today, Wednesday, even though rural! Great service! And they fit perfectly! Very happy with them! Tisha McCaw
Rating
Placed on 22 February 2017
Profile image
I called Rosie at 4pm on Thursday afternoon to place an urgent order for overnight delivery. Rosie was calm and gracious and had the parcel delivered by 7am the next morning! Thanks so much for your quick actions, you were extremely helpful. Best wishes, Kate, Auckland Bioengineering Institute
Rating
Placed on 9 December 2016
Profile image
Dear Rosie You are a star! Thank you for finding that information for me, and for going to the trouble of sourcing where I can buy the lint cloths, even though you do not stock them. I think that is amazing service! Maggy, Omnicare
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2016
Profile image
I would like to compliment your team - Rosie, Jemma and Junior - for their outstanding customer service. It is a pleasure to contact Hallmark, whatever the reason, and converse with such professional individuals. Always accommodating, quick to reply about any queries and going the extra mile to find a solution to our needs. This has been my experience, every time I have contacted Hallmark over the years. Thank you. Louise, CSSD, Hutt Valley Hospital
Rating
Placed on 6 October 2016
Profile image
Hello Rosie, Thread Retrievers have just arrived.  Thanks for the prompt service and the lollies! Francoise
Rating
Placed on 18 May 2016
Profile image
Thank you for getting the product to us overnight given that I placed the order after your 2pm cut off time – well done! The procedure is now under way in theatre. Neil
Rating
Placed on 20 April 2016
Profile image
Hello Rosie, thank you - I am So impressed with the service you and Daniel have provided!! The handle is ready to be collected. Louise
Rating
Placed on 4 March 2016
Profile image
We appreciate the great service, everything so prompt. Thank you. Sue
Rating
Placed on 4 March 2016