Testimonials

Profile image
Dear Rosie, I was in Tonga recently and snapped this picture of Vika, the SRH Nurse from Tonga Family Health Association, with some of the speculums that Hall Mark Surgical kindly donated. I would just like you thank you again for helping us out with these supplies during TC Gita, it is greatly appreciated. Best regards, Jane, IPPF
Rating
Placed on 17 July 2018
Profile image
Just to let you know we are getting very good feedback from the surgeons about the Flexihand. Julie - Southern Cross
Rating
Placed on 13 June 2018
Profile image
The service you ladies provide is always exceptional. Sharna - Wakefield Hospital
Rating
Placed on 21 March 2018
Profile image
This is the third pair I've ordered, I had them at two different practices. The very first pair I ordered, the base just blew out but I reckon they're about 6 or 7 years old...so isn't that just amazing! Good heavy wear on them, I just love them. I just promote them all the time. Thank you very much for having such a good product, I look forward to getting them. Lynette Nicholas
Rating
Placed on 13 February 2018
Profile image
Good Morning Daniel, I would just like to pass on our thanks for your company contribution to our Health conference, It is very much appreciated and your staff have been (as always) extremely helpful. Your fabulous staff are always helpful and are a credit to your company. Fantastic customer service, Well Done… Debbie Peters, Canterbury DHB
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2017
Profile image
I received my clogs today, I just love them thankyou, and the wee goodies you sent with them! Susan - Manuka Street Hospital
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2017
Profile image
Thank you very much! My clogs actually arrived today, Wednesday, even though rural! Great service! And they fit perfectly! Very happy with them! Tisha McCaw
Rating
Placed on 22 February 2017
Profile image
I called Rosie at 4pm on Thursday afternoon to place an urgent order for overnight delivery. Rosie was calm and gracious and had the parcel delivered by 7am the next morning! Thanks so much for your quick actions, you were extremely helpful. Best wishes, Kate, Auckland Bioengineering Institute
Rating
Placed on 9 December 2016
Profile image
Dear Rosie You are a star! Thank you for finding that information for me, and for going to the trouble of sourcing where I can buy the lint cloths, even though you do not stock them. I think that is amazing service! Maggy, Omnicare
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2016
Profile image
I would like to compliment your team - Rosie, Jemma and Junior - for their outstanding customer service. It is a pleasure to contact Hallmark, whatever the reason, and converse with such professional individuals. Always accommodating, quick to reply about any queries and going the extra mile to find a solution to our needs. This has been my experience, every time I have contacted Hallmark over the years. Thank you. Louise, CSSD, Hutt Valley Hospital
Rating
Placed on 6 October 2016