Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you for your slick work!! Having the info this quick is just amazing and it lets me get on to the next job. Thanks heaps, Shelley, CDHB
Rating
Placed on 11 December 2018
Profile image
You guys have been amazing to deal with and always go that extra mile to accommodate our needs. I will make sure that whoever takes over the role will know they can depend on Hallmark for prompt, fast and efficient service Ro, Southern Cross Hospital
Rating
Placed on 4 November 2018
Profile image
Thank you so much for your prompt reply and also for the additional information on who we might source the forceps from. Really helpful!!! Once again you’re a star!! :) I have sent an enquiry to one of the companies. Maggy
Rating
Placed on 19 September 2018
Profile image
Dear Rosie, I was in Tonga recently and snapped this picture of Vika, the SRH Nurse from Tonga Family Health Association, with some of the speculums that Hall Mark Surgical kindly donated. I would just like you thank you again for helping us out with these supplies during TC Gita, it is greatly appreciated. Best regards, Jane, IPPF
Rating
Placed on 17 July 2018
Profile image
Just to let you know we are getting very good feedback from the surgeons about the Flexihand. Julie - Southern Cross
Rating
Placed on 13 June 2018
Profile image
The service you ladies provide is always exceptional. Sharna - Wakefield Hospital
Rating
Placed on 21 March 2018
Profile image
This is the third pair I've ordered, I had them at two different practices. The very first pair I ordered, the base just blew out but I reckon they're about 6 or 7 years old...so isn't that just amazing! Good heavy wear on them, I just love them. I just promote them all the time. Thank you very much for having such a good product, I look forward to getting them. Lynette Nicholas
Rating
Placed on 13 February 2018
Profile image
Good Morning Daniel, I would just like to pass on our thanks for your company contribution to our Health conference, It is very much appreciated and your staff have been (as always) extremely helpful. Your fabulous staff are always helpful and are a credit to your company. Fantastic customer service, Well Done… Debbie Peters, Canterbury DHB
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2017
Profile image
I received my clogs today, I just love them thankyou, and the wee goodies you sent with them! Susan - Manuka Street Hospital
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2017
Profile image
Thank you very much! My clogs actually arrived today, Wednesday, even though rural! Great service! And they fit perfectly! Very happy with them! Tisha McCaw
Rating
Placed on 22 February 2017